In the event that a candidate needs to re-take any of the assessments, you can organise this from within your Morrisby Manager account.
If you are using the latest version of Morrisby, please click here to view the relevant support articles.
Please be aware that this will permanently delete the users' current results for the selected assessment/s.
- Log in to Morrisby Manager
- Click 'Candidate' and search to find the student who needs to reset their assessment(s)
- Click the small arrow to the left-hand side of the candidate's name to expand
- Click the 'Reset Assessments' button
- A box will appear asking which assessments are to be reset
- Select the relevant assessments and click 'Continue'
- Another box will appear checking that what you've selected is correct as they will be permanently deleted - Select 'OK' if so
- Once confirmed, your candidate will now have the following detail showing (this will vary depending on what has been reset):
- The candidate will be asked to retake these assessments when they next log in