MIS Data and Leavers

Modified on: Tue, 18 Aug, 2026 at 1:23 PM


MIS data is pulled automatically from your aggregator. The MIS tab in Settings will always display the most recent data sync. If any students are not updated during the resync process, they’ll be placed in a group labelled Not in MIS. You'll be able to find this group in your Student list:

(Morrisby - MIS Leavers)


You should regularly review the students listed in this group. If any of them are confirmed leavers, their accounts should be removed or deleted to keep your records clean. For instructions on how to do this, follow the official guide on removing or deleting students (How to Remove students from your Centre).

 

Please contact the Customer Success Team if you have any questions.

 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.